I have accidentally deleted a part of my work. What can I do?

Modified on Fri, 18 Sep at 9:06 AM

If you accidentally deleted a code or other parts of your project, you can undo the deletion using Ctrl + Z. If this is not possible, you can check your backup files to see if a backup file contains the deleted data.


If that is the case, you can export the data as a Teamwork project and then import it again.


A detailed guide on how to do this can be found here


Another possibility is, if you use oneDrive you can open an older version of your project file in the version history of OneDrive:

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article